Distributors

Denmark

Mr Thomas Zimsen

Zimsen Process-Inst Aps

Industrivnget 39

DK-3400 Hiler d

Denmark





Tel: 00 45 45 86 05 69

Fax: 00 45 45 76 50 33

Email: tz@zimsen.dk

Egypt

Mr M Amin

Comex Commercial Company

9 Hussein Rashad Street

Dokki - Cario  - Egypt


Tel: 00 20 2 335 5642

00 20 2 338 4355, 6, 7

00 20 2 337 9208

Fax: 00 20 2 349 2576

Email: mamin@comex-egypt.com

comexcom@link.net

France

Mr Michel Julien

JS Automation

Parc Work Center

ZAC de Champfeuilet, BP245

38507 VOIRON Cedex

France


Tel: 00 33 4 7667 4848

Fax: 00 33 4 7667 4849

Email: mjulien@jsautomation.fr

Hong Kong

& China

Mr Mark Nakanishi

Marcontrol Ltd

Room 102 Cosmos Building

8-11 Lan Kwai Fong

Hong Kong SAR




Tel: 00 852 523 7149

Fax: 00 852 845 0755

Email: marcon@netvigator.com

Ireland Rep

Mr Declan Lordan

Douglas Electronic Systems

Neptune House

Victoria Road

Cork

Republic of Ireland






Tel: 00 353 21 431 7001

Fax: 00 353 21 431 3603

Email: dlordan@douglas-esl.ie

Ireland

(Northern)

Mr Jim Gilan

Park Automation

Parkelect Ltd.

Belfast Harbour Industrial Estate

84 Dargan Road

Belfast

Northern Ireland

BT3 9JU


Tel: 028 90 777743

Fax: 028 90 777794

Email: automation@parkelect.co.uk

Italy

Miss M De Marco

De Co Sta srl

Via Bicetti de Buttinoni, 12

20156 Milano

Italy


Tel: 00 39 02 3800 3630

Fax: 00 39 02 3800 3631

Email: decostae@tin.it

Norway

Mr Finn Enger

Max Sievert AS

Hausmanngt. 6

N-0186 Oslo

Norway


Tel: +47 22 199 20 90

Fax: +47 22 2068 40

Email: firmapost@maxsievert.no

Portugal

Miss Cristina Caldas

Contimetra

Rua Braamcamp, 88-4', Dto

1269-020 Lisboa

Portugal


Tel: 00 351 1 388 05 00

Fax: 00 351 1 386 16 86

Email: cii@esoterica.pt

Spain

Mr Jeronimo Jimenenz

Equitrol S. L.

C/Cristobel Bordiu, 35

28003-Madrid

Spain


Tel: 00 34 91 535 1461

Fax: 00 34 91 535 2195

Email: jjimenez@equitrol.com

USA

Mr Randy Bush

Elan Technical Corporation

35 Kings Highway East

CT 06432

USA


Tel: 00 1 203 335 2115

Fax: 00 1 203 335 2723

Email: elantechnical@sbcglobal.net

Sweden

Mrs. Gun Jonseus

Aroscan AB

Faltmatargatan 7

SE-721 35 Vasteras

Sweden


Tel: +46 21 128280

Fax: + 46 21 137610

Email: gun.jonseus@telia.com

 

News Article Image

More from Process Instrumentation:

Need to get in touch - Request a call back

Submit
Alternatively you can call us on:

+44 (0)1536 760 156